Kid Cudi Just Dropped His New Album “SATELLITE FLIGHT: The journey to Mother Moon” On iTunes

02.24.14 4 years ago 6 Comments


Kid Cudi has pulled the same move Beyonce did and randomly dropped his album on iTunes. “KiD CuDi Presents SATELLITE FLIGHT: The journey to Mother Moon,” is now for sale HERE.

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy

Around The Web