Britney Spears releases track listing for ‘Femme Fatale’

03.01.11 7 years ago

Jive Records

It”s March 1, which means we”re officially into the month that Britney Spears’ “Femme Fatale” drops on March 29. Today, courtesy of Idolator, we get the track listing for not only regular edition, but the 16-track deluxe edition.

Snippets of several of the songs are leaking almost daily, as we’ve reported here, including 

”I Wanna Go,” “Inside Out,” We also got the hi-tech video for “Hold It Against Me.” 


1. Till The World Ends

2. Hold It Against Me

3. Inside Out

4. I Wanna Go

5. How I Roll

6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Feat. Sabi)

7. Seal It With A Kiss

8. Big Fat Bass (Feat. Will.I.Am)

9. Trouble For Me

10. Trip To Your Heart

11. Gasoline

12. Criminal

13. Up N” Down

14. He About To Lose Me

15. Selfish

16. Don”t Keep Me Waiting

What do you think of the track listings?  Is a Will.I.Am cameo a good or bad thing?

Around The Web