Rihanna releases track listing for ‘Rated R’ as second single leaks

11.02.09 8 years ago

Rihanna has released the track listing for her fourth studio album, “Rated R.”

“Rated R” comes out Nov. 23; but there”s lot of Rihanna activity between now and then. The video for “Wait Your Turn,” another track from “Rated R,” will debut on Rihanna”s website tomorrow (Nov. 3). You can stream a leak of the whole track below.

The video for first single, “Russian Roulette,” will premiere on ABC”s “20/20” on Nov. 13.

The track listing for “Rated R” is below.

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring will.i.am
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song   

Around The Web