God Explains Week 16 Of The NFL
LeBron pins Yao

Fashawn – Higher Learning Mixtape

By 12.24.08

Fashawn’s been on the radar for a minute now & I’ve been enjoying most of what he’s blessed the masses with thus far. So getting this, today = my type of gift. Nah Right & OnSMASH link up to bring all of us this one. 21 tracks with features from Krondon, Evidence, Alchemist, U-N-I, and more.

01. Intro
02. Fortified Live (Remix)
03. Freedom
04. Let Me See Your ID (Skit)
05. Day ‘N’ Nite (Remix) (feat. KiD CuDi)
06. Sunday Morning (Remix) (feat. K-OS)
07. The Far Left (feat. Alchemist & Evidence)
08. Turf Rap (Remix)
09. Seize Power (Skit)
10. Politics (feat. Krondon)
11. Jimmy (Ratatat Remix)
12. Fake ID
13. Life Is Too Short
14. Buyers Guide
15. Cold Shoulder (Remix) (feat. Adele)
16. You Lookin At Me (Skit)
17. Something Special
18. Do You (Skit)
19. Still Gettin Mine “5-5-9? (Remix) (feat. Rickochet)
20. Beautiful Day (Remix) (feat. Evidence, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Mickey Factz, Theo & Kes Kaos)
21. Over When Its Done (Outro)

Fashawn – Higher Learning Mixtape

TAGSFashawnHigher Learning MixtapeMIXTAPESMP3sMusic

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register