Terry Urban & Gold Coin - Southerngold

Random Axe – “Monster Babies”

By / 06.03.09

You’ve been formally introduced, so just consider this a harbinger for their future endeavors.  Black Milk, Sean P & Guilty Simpson do some audio rabble rousing over a menacing and infectious backdrop.  You’ll need to run this back at least two times to appreciate the intricacies of the production, then hear what’s being said.

Download — Random Axe – “Monster Babies”

Props to Shake

Previously Posted — Meet Random Axe

TAGSBLACK MILKDETROITDuck Down RecordsGuilty SimpsonMP3sMusicnycRandom AxeSean Price

I want more like this!

Follow us on Facebook and get the latest before everyone else.

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register

Powered by WordPress.com VIP