Young Chris – The Network Mixtape

By: 07.19.09

If you can overlook Cannon’s drops, what you’ll find is a very solid outing from Chris. Tracklisting & link after the break.

1. Intro
2. Superflyness
3. Free Peedi f. Tu Phace & Beanie Sigel
4. Fresh To Death
5. Hot Shyt f. Peedi Crakk, Black Thought, Tu Phace & Wale
6. Breeze
7. Last 2 f. Freeway & Beanie Sigel
8. Not Going To Fold f. Remy Hendrix
9. Kickdrums f. Wale & Rhymefest
10. Baby Girl f. Pha
11. Rap Money f. Tom Hardy & Freeway
12. Ride With Me f. Twista
13. Sail On f. Curren$y
14. Young G Sound f. Neef
15. Grown Things f. BJ
16. Want To Love You f. Raheem DeVaughn
17. Rough Side f. Rell

Download — Don Cannon & Young Chris – The Network Mixtape

Around The Web