We Reminisce: Vintage Travis Best
Video: Mikkey Halsted Live @ A3C Perfect Attendance (Full Performance)

EA Sports Presents NBA Live 10 (Hosted By Mick Boogie)

By 10.06.09

As promised, EA Sports delivers a round of songs for the mixtape including never before heard tracks from 88-Keys, Afrika Bambaataa, B.o.B, David Banner, De La Soul, dead Prez, Matt & Kim, Murs, Pete Rock, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit, Zion I and more.

01. Mick Boogie – “Intro”
02. Mick Boogie Feat. Kidz In The Hall, Donnis & The Kid Daytona – “Class Of Our Own”
03. 88-Keys Feat. Colin Munroe – “Wake Up Call”
04. dead prez – “Still Bigga Than”
05. Afrika Bambaataa Feat. Why G, Mickey Factz & The Fort Knox 5 – “Zulu!”
06. Snoop Dogg – “Lodi Dodi 2010”
07. Pete Rock – “When I Need It”
08. Matt & Kim Feat. De La Soul – “Daylight”
09. De La Soul – “La La La”
10. Mickey Factz & B.o.B. – “Mind Got Blown”
11. B.o.B. – “Champion”
12. Zion I – “Go Hard”
13. Murs Feat. Kurupt & Jay Rock “We Ballin'”
14. Laza – “Crank It Up”
15. Grand Puba – “Get It”
16. David Banner & GQ – “S.P.I.T.”
17. Xzibit Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Poo Bear – “Fanatic”

Download — EA Sports Presents NBA Live 10 (Hosted By Mick Boogie)

Previously Posted — Mickey Factz x B.o.B. x NBA Live 10 Commercial

TAGS6th Sense88-KeysAfrika BambaataaDavid BannerDE LA SOULdead prezDonnisEA SPORTSKidz In The HallMatt & KimMick BoogieMIXTAPESMursMusicNBA Live 10NBA Live 10 MixtapePete RockSnoop DoggThe Kid DaytonaXzibitZion I

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register