Video: Mayer Hawthorne Performing Live On Jimmy Kimmel

Kidz In The Hall Will Be Flickin’ On March 9th

By 01.28.10

Keeping in the spirit of strong spring releases for the Hip-Hop community, the Kidz from down the hall will be entering the Land Of Make Believe with a star-studded cast including Just Blaze, Chip Tha Ripper, MC Lyte, Donnis, Amanda Diva, and The Kid Daytona.

Looking to have the charm for their 3rd time out, Naledge challenges his “inner me,” analyzing his strengths as well as weaknesses to give the people his best effort. Double O, shaping to up to a formidable production wiz this decade, handles the beat duties without chopping up a single sample because his hair forbade it.

Peep the official tracklist and prepare to redine reality as you know it.

01. Intro
02. Traffic
03. Flickin
04. Out To Lunch (feat. The Kid Daytona)
05. Bougie Girls (feat. Russoul)
06. Jukebox (feat. MC Lyte)
07. L_O_V_E
08. Will II Win (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
09. Take Over The World (feat. Just Blaze & Colin Munroe (co-produced by Just Blaze)
10. Fresh Academy (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis)
11. Simple Life (feat. Amanda Diva)
12. Running (feat. Tim William)
13. Do It All Again (I Am)
14. I Am (Reprise)
15. Rise & Shine (feat. Russoul)

TAGSAmanda DivaChip Tha RipperColin MunroeDonnisDouble-OEVERYTHING ELSEJust BlazeKidz In The HallLand Of Make BelieveMarsha AmbrosiusMC LyteNaledgeSMOKE BREAKThe Kid Daytona

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register