Doc Brown Shills Electronics Now (The Full Videos)
You Can Finally Put Some Delicious Schweddy Balls In Your Mouth

First Look: Pusha T’s Fear Of God II Artwork & Tracklisting

By / 09.08.11

Pusha T’s Fear of God II: Let Us Pray EP is well on its way and the artwork and tracklisting have been revealed. The two early singles spawned initial interest while the rest of it was still cooking on the stoves. The September 27th date looks to be set in stone now and we can see how the neighborhood Pusha’s audio crack will be packaged. I can already tell you I’m waiting on Pusha Ton to utterly murk 50 Cent on “Raid.”

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

In related events, Pusha held a private concert at the Bowery Hotel in NYC and illRoots grabbed performance footage of Tyler, The Creator joining the show to perform “Trouble On My Mind.”



I want more like this!

Follow us on Facebook and get the latest before everyone else.

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register

Powered by VIP