Self Pop Tart Is Here To Shame The Internet's Self-Portrait Takers
Report: Urban Meyer Denies Having Bladder, Pisses All Over The Place

Tanya Morgan – You And What Army EP

By 11.23.11

Only a talented troupe of rappers could become stronger after losing a few members. Even though they’re down two from their original three, Tanya Morgan is still very much a rap group and they’re welcoming all challengers on their You And What Army EP. Taking it back to where shell toes, a turntable and a mic was the only uniform to make you star, YAWA is a lyric-driven freshfest constructed in the lower Eastside of Brooklynati.

You can stream and download the project for free below but if you want to support and feel like left more than just some MP3’s (Von and Don are no digital dummies), there’s a host of gear packages available on their Bandcamp. Get it while it’s hot!

01. Intro
02. Do It Tanya (feat. Tiffany Paige) (Produced by Von Pea)
03. Whatever That’s Mine (Produced by Von Pea)
04. Gotta Get Over It (feat. Che Grand & Napoleon) (Produced by Aeon)
05. Rock The Bells (Produced by Aeon)
06. In The City (Produced by Astronote)
07. Borrow That feat. Jermiside (Produced by Astronote)
08. We Rollin (Produced by Brizzo)
09. Together (feat. Exile) (Produced by Exile)

TAGSAeonChe GrandDonwillExileMP3sMusicTanya MorganVon Pea

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register