Happy Holidays From The TSS Crew!
Open Thread: It's The NBA On Christmas Day!

Stocking Stuffers – New Mixtapes By Smoke DZA, Fabolous, Mr. Muthaf*ckin eXquire, Mike Posner x DJ Benzi & More

By / 12.25.11

Rappers and DJs know how to play St. Nick too and they’re coming through bearing audio treats for fans and listeners. In the spirit of giving, we rounded up a few that landed in our inboxes and want to pass them along to everyone. First up, Smoke DZA comes through with SweetBabyKushedGod, a nine-track EP fit to serve as a surprise stocking stuffer for the fans. Short but tracklisting shows evidence of a very sweet set.

1. Smokey Klause (Prod. By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
2. Christmas In The Trap (Prod. By 183rd)
3. SWV feat. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones (Prod. By Lex Luger)
4. What’s Goodie (Prod. By 183rd & Maki)
5. 4 Loko Remix feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (Prod. By 183rd)
6. Big Bad & Dangerous feat. Action Bronson (Prod. By 183rd)
7. Bout That Life (Prod. By Maki & 183rd)
8. Money Down feat. P-IC (Prod. By A-Foe)
9. Dear Winter (Prod. By Flying Lotus)

DownloadSmoke DZA – SweetBabyKushedGod EP | Alt. Link

Benzi says it best so we’ll just swipe the description from him.

“Benzi & Mike Posner are back with a special xmas gift for yall with ‘The Holiday Super Spectacular!’ Mike is reporting from his parents home in Southfield, Michigan while his mom makes cookies, and Benzi has put togehter a crazy mix of new and classic Christmas Jams just for yall. Also on board is Brooklyn’s DJ Ayres who contributes a super dope guestmix of his all-time favorite Holiday Rap Jams! So grab some eggnog, download this super special edition of ‘The Mike Posner Show with DJ Benzi’.”

View the tracklisting over at Benzi’s and download below.

DownloadMike Posner & Benzi – The Holiday Super Spectacular | Stream

Transmitting live from Germany, DJ Ron delivers A Soulful Christmas featuring a seasonal mix of music from the likes of John Legend, Mayer Hawthorne, Faith Evans & more. This one should pair well with eggnog and a warm fire.

DownloadDJ Ron – A Soulful Christmas | Alt. Link | Stream

Even though its not season-related, Ghost Wridah’s The Michael Jordan Theory EP should still be appreciated. Only five songs deep, the EP is said to symbolize all things great and looks “at the parallels of the building of a dynasty through the eyes of one who is chasing the top spot in today’s competitive industry. GhostWridah is planning to do just that, and this is a tribute to one whom provided a blueprint for excellence.” Accept it as a gift from one MC and Jordan aficionado to the many more sneakerheads that frequent our e-home.

DownloadGhostWridah – The Michael Jordan Theory EP | Stream

Fab’s back with the third part of his There Is No Competition series, Death Comes In 3’s. Following Shake’s lead, we’re just going to redirect you to the download page and just know that its slated to drop at 12 PM EST. If it’s late, don’t look at us. We’ll be somewhere slumped off on a couch trying to recover from the itis. Update: Added, enjoy.

DownloadFabolous – TiNC3: Death Comes In 3’s Mixtape | Stream

And we’re just going to save a slot for Mr. Muthaf*ckin’ eXquire’s tape, Merry eX Mas Suck My D*CK!, because it should be released later today, once he and his engineering crew wake up from what’s said to be a non-stop week of recording in the studio, fueled by P.O.P, Brass Monkey and random hoes. Update: Added, enjoy.

DownloadMr. Muthafuckin eXquire – Merry eX Mas Suck My D*CK! Mixtape | Stream

TAGSDJ BenziDJ RonFabolousGhostWridahMerry eX Mas Suck My DICKMike PosnerMIXTAPESMP3sMr. Muthafuckin’ eXquireMusicSmoke DZASweetBabyKushedGod EPThe Holiday Super SpectacularThe Michael Jordan Theory EPTiNC3: Death Comes In 3’s

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register

Powered by WordPress.com VIP