Dwight Howard Burned On Twitter While Responding To "Fans"
Let's Compare The 'Back To The Future' Cast Now Vs. When They Were Age...

Tracklistings: Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’

By 08.08.13

Iggy Azalea hopped on Instagram on Thursday to reveal the 18-track tracklisting for her long-awaited debut album The New Classic. Originally scheduled for June 2012, Classic is now slated for a September 2013 release.

On top of working on her album, Iggy’s also gearing up to take Australasia by storm as the opening act for Beyonce’s “Mrs. Carter Show” World Tour in October and November.

1. Walk The Line
2. Goddess
3. Don’t Need Y’all
4. Lady Patta
5. Rolex
6. Leave It
7. Live A Little
8. New B*tch
9. Cheeks
10. Impossible Is Nothing
11. Change Your Life
12. F*ck Love
13. Last Flame
14. Hilife
15. Monkey
16. Dibby Sound
17. Live Free
18. Work

Photo: Getty

TOPICS#Iggy Azalea

Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register