'True Blood' Showrunner Brian Buckner Is Actually Proud Of The Show's ...
Here's Jimmy Kimmel Making A Bunch Of Matthew McConaughey Jokes At The...

Guilt-Free Listening: Jeezy’s ‘Seen It All: The Autobiography’ Album Stream

By 08.25.14


Arrests and jail bids have become strong promotional tools over the past few years. And since everybody’s speaking Jeezy’s name today after he got arrested for carrying a chopper, maybe Def Jam decided it was as good a time as any to offer a free listen to Mr. Trap Or Die’s new album, Seen It All: The Autobiography. The actual release isn’t until September 2 but pre-orders are up via iTunes.

Seen It All Tracklist:

1. “1/4 Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK”
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)
9. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon)
10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)
11. “Win Is A Win”
12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
14. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)
15. “How I Did It (Perfection)”

Album StreamJeezy – Seen It All: The Autobiography

Share This

H/T: Info


Join The Discussion


Join the discussion. or Register