9th Wonder Is Ready To Live Out “The Wonder Years” With New LP

08.09.11 7 years ago 8 Comments

The 9th Wonder of the world has recently been taking heat for his opinions regarding Watch The Throne’s quality but come September 27th, 2011, the producer will have the opportunity to prove he can do much better. It’s The Wonder Years, starring 9th Wonder, in his 137th full-length feature presentation that will surely be an ultimate dream for followers of his movement.

Just one glance at the sticker on the album cover will reveal that this album will be an event for the casual music fan. By aligning reliable mic wizards like Talib Kweli, Kendrick Lamar and Skyzoo with buzzing up-and-comers such as Mac Miller, Fashawn and Rapsody with established vets in Raekwon and Erykah Badu, they might have to rename the next Hip-Hop award show in 9th’s likeness if this album lives up to it’s billing.

9.27.11. Dream big but don’t sleep.

01. Make It Big (Feat. Khrysis)
02. Band Practice Pt. 2 (Feat. Phonte & Median)
03. Enjoy (Feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar)
04. Streets of Music (Feat. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof)
05. Hearing The Melody (Feat. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez)
06. Loyalty (Feat. Masta Killa & Halo)
07. Now I’m Being Cool (Feat. Mela Machinko & Mez)
08. Never Stop Loving You (Feat. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli)
09. Piranhas (Feat. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof)
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
11. One Night (Feat. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons)
12. Your Smile (Feat. Hollyweerd & Thee Tom Hardy)
13. No Pretending (Feat. Raekwon & Big Remo)
14. 20 Feet Tall (Feat. Erykah Badu & Rapsody)
15. That’s Love (Feat. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria)
16. A Star U R (Feat. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ)

Around The Web