Sigel’s Back!

07.19.09 9 years ago 11 Comments

One of the hardest things to do in life is admit when you’re wrong. Turns out my Beanie Sigel album prediction, which I quote “…the thought of another Beanie Sigel album doesn’t seem feasible at this moment.” Apparently, I was wrong.

On September 1, the Broad Street Bully has a new LP, The Focus, set to drop seemingly out of nowhere (or at least from the the back alleys of Sigel Street). Whatever the reason for the sudden notice, I’m placing this under my mythical “don’t ask, don’t tell” category.

New Beans is always appreciated regardless of where it resonates, so don’t expect to hear complaints from this neck of the woods. With the exceptions of Freeway, Young Chris and the forgotten Gunner, Neef, (sorry, no Hov) it’s all Sigel.

1. Broad Street Bully
2. All In
3. Shot Em Up
4. Death Follows Me
5. Phili feat. Freeway & Young Chris
6. Ready For War feat. Freeway & Young Chris
7. Point The Finger feat. Young Chris
8. Get Back To Rap feat. Young Neef
9. I’m Sicker f. Freeway
10. What Are We Doing Here
11. Going Through The Emotions
12. You Over Did It
13. Why Shouldn’t I

Respect: HHNH

Previously Posted — “I Be On The Grind…”

Around The Web