Tracklistings: Common’s ‘Nobody’s Smiling’

06.29.14 3 years ago 12 Comments

common nobody's smiling album cover

It’s been a good couple of days for Chicago in terms of entertainment. First, hometown kid Jabari Parker went second overall in this year’s NBA Draft. And now, the official tracklisting for Windy City legend Common’s new album, Nobody’s Smiling, is official tissue.

Nobody’s Smiling Tracklist

1. The Neighborhood feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80?s
2. No Fear
3. Diamonds feat. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik feat. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling feat. Malik Yusef
8. Real feat. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free feat. Cocaine 80s

Thirteen tracks? Perfecto. Nobody’s Smiling drops July 22.

Previously: The iPod Shuffle – Common’s “Ghetto Dreams”

Around The Web