D’Angelo’s Comeback Continues At The 2012 BET Awards + Performances By Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, MMG & More

07.01.12 6 years ago 13 Comments

Photo: Jose3030

In case you missed it, the 11th annual Black family reunion went off without a hitch and the video highlights are up for perusal. A couple of hours of air time boiled down to the essentials including D’Angelo’s first televised performance in over a decade, MMG’s medley, Nicki bringing the “Trap” to the masses and the Kanye leading the G.O.O.D. Music gang.

Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz – “Mercy,” “Theraflu” and “New God Flow”

D’Angelo – “Untitled (How Does It Feel)” and “Sugar Daddy”

Nicki Minaj “Champion” and “Beez In The Trap”

Usher – “Climax”

Maybach Music Group – “Bag Of Money/So Sophisticated/Black Magic”

Chris Brown – “Don’t Wake Me Up” and “Turn Up The Music”

Props: Yardie

Around The Web