B.o.B – EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial) Mixtape

11.28.11 6 years ago 7 Comments

The term “epic” is throw around almost as freely as “classic” when it comes to rap and pop culture as a whole. But the word makes for the appropriate billing here as B.o.B releases his latest mixtape, EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial). For a freebie, the tracklisting packs a lot of star power, including Grand Hustle boss T.I., other high profile inclusions like Eminem, Weezy and Mos Def. Then there’s production from Jim Jonsin’ and Lil C plus even more assists from other talented newcomers by way of K.R.I.T., Future, 2Chainz and Meek Mill. Not your average run of the mill features for a giveaway project.

01. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill) (Prod. by Lil C)
02. Wrong (feat. Spodee) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder)
03. Guest List (feat. Roscoe Dash) (Prod. by B.o.B & Kutta)
04. What Are We Doing (Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
05. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by 7 King)
06. New York New York (Prod. by Mike Caren)
07. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08. Welcome To The Jungle (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
09. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B) (Prod. by 2 Much)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae Tha Truth)
11. Things Get Worse (feat. Eminem) (Prod. by Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) (Prod. by Davaughn)
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
14. Friday Night Star (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
15. High (Prod. by The Aristrocrats)

DownloadB.o.B – EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial) Mixtape | Alt. Link

Around The Web