Child Rebel Soldier – “Don’t Stop!”

10.09.10 7 years ago 24 Comments

Child Rebel Soldier, comprised of Kanye West, Pharrell & Lupe Fiasco, sent fans into a tizzy back in ’07 with the release of US Pacers. But like most things that appear too good to be true, especially for a group of artists that have trouble getting their own projects out on schedule, anticipation subdued over time. Earlier this week while in London premiering his Runaway film, Kanye was on record saying that a CRS project was still on the horizon.

Adding more fuel to the fire with the latest G.O.O.D. Friday release, the trio finally appear on wax together again. The drums set the pace for the rapid fire romp that is “Don’t Stop!” And just like that flights of fancy begin to swell again.


Download — Child Rebel Soldier – “Don’t Stop!”

Via: Kanye

Around The Web