CyHi Da Prynce Is Eyeing The Throne

10.14.10 7 years ago 15 Comments

Miss Info got her hands on this leak from the self-appointed “Prynce” of Kanye’s camp. “Ray Ban Vision,” will get the ball rolling for DJ A-Trak’s upcoming Fool’s Gold Vol. 1 compilation. Over the bouncy synths, he politely suggests you get used to not seeing his eyes. However, it is suggested that you get used to seeing him in the flesh because it appears he doesn’t have plans on leaving anytime soon.


Download — A-Trak Feat. CyHi Day Prynce – “Ray Ban Vision

And striking while the iron’s hot, CyHi’s releases his Royal Flush mixtape, so you can get better acquainted with him after a couple of high profile appearances.

CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush

01. Ring Bells
02. Never Again
03. Sideways
04. A bunch Of Rounds
05. Fast Lane
06. Hear Me Out
07. Can’t Find Love
08. Record Us
09. Switchin’ Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like A Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance To Explain
16. Top Of The World Bound
17. So Appalled

Download — CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush | Alt. Link

And check out this footage Decatur Dan whipped up of them in studio. Crown them.

Around The Web