Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album

06.22.12 6 years ago 12 Comments

Raise your hand if you thought Dom Kennedy’s Yellow Album was, err, an album? We posted the “Party…” video yesterday then went out the door to do hoodrat things before the game came on last night. After watching the Heat win, we checked in on the rap side of the worldwide web only to discover that the project was a freebie. Once again, the line between album/street album/mixtape get blurred. Not that that’s a bad thing, especially when there’s guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross and Freddie Gibbs plus production from Chase N. Chase.


1. So Elastic (Prod. by THC)
2. Been Thuggin (Prod. by Fly.Union)
3. We Ball (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
4. My Type Of Party (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
5. Girls On Stage (Prod. by THC)
6. Don’t Call Me (feat. Too $Hort) (Prod. by THC)
7. 5.0 | Conversations (Prod. by THC / Poly3st3r)
8. Gold Alpinas (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
9. PG Click (feat. Niko G4) (Prod. by J.LBS)
10. Lately (Prod. by Troy NoKa)
11. Hangin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Poly3st3r)
12. 1:25 (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
13. P + H (Prod. by DJ Dahi)

DownloadDom Kennedy – Yellow Album | Alt. Link

Around The Web