Shawty Lo x DJ Drama – Bowen Homes Carlos

08.18.10 7 years ago 6 Comments

Sometimes when I’m acting silly, I lower my voice down to a whisper and mutter out “Bannnnnnkhead.” Ironically, when Shawty Lo does it, he’s dead serious and that’s how he makes a living. But for what it’s worth, the former D4L member has managed to keep a career through the snap music trends and a wax war with T.I.—so he deserves a little fanfare for his next move. Which just so happens to be a GANGSTA GRILLZEELS with none other than DJ Drama. With a guestlist that may surprise you for a mixtape, you may be more surprised if you actually like it.


01. B.H.C. (Bowen Homes Carlos)
02. Bumpin
03. W.T.F (Feat. Lil Wayne)
04. Tunnel Vision
05. Dope Boy Dinga Ling (Feat. Jai Jai)
06. The Kitchen (Feat. Yo Gotti)
07. Cook up
08. Birds (Feat. Gucci Mane & Birdman)
09. Go
10. Amazing
11. Wow
12. We Back (Feat. Cosa Nosta Gang Frontstreet, Stuntman & Superstar CJ)
13. Dey Say Where You Been
14. I Do This
15. Say Yeah (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
16. Got Plenty Money (Feat. Bobby V.) *Bonus Track*

Download — Shawty Lo & DJ Drama – Bowen Homes Carlos Mixtape


Track 4 has a video. Enter the realm of the Nigga.

Around The Web