Stream And Download Future’s ‘Purple Reign’ Mixtape

Managing Hip-Hop Editor
01.16.16 11 Comments

Following Friday night’s appearance of “Al Sharpton,” Future’s got a full-length release he’s ready to drop titled Purple Reign. The project qualifies as a surprise considering there wasn’t much forewarning, minus a single tweet indicating it was on the way. Frequent collaborators Metro Boomin’ and DJ Esco are listed as the executive producers for the tape, the first solo effort from Fwetch since 2015’s DS2, one of the key pieces to his monster run last year. It also comes one day after the first anniversary of Beast Mode‘s release. We’ll update with stream and download options once the tape releases at 11:56pm.

Update: After a prolonged delay on Saturday night, Purple Reign‘s here in its full glory. Clocking in at 40 minutes, there are 14 brand new tracks to ride out to over this holiday weekend. Stream and download options both available, courtesy of LiveMixtapes.

Purple Reign Tracklist:

01. Purple Reign Intro
02. All Right (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Moon)
03. Wicked (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside)
04. Never Forget (Prod. By Jon Boii)
05. Drippin How U Luv That (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
06. Inside The Mattress (Prod. By Nard & B)
07. Hater Shit (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
08. Salute (Prod. By DJ Spinz & K-Major)
09. Bye Bye (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. No Charge (Prod. By Southside)
11. Run Up (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12. Perkys Calling (Prod. By Southside)
13. Purple Reign (Prod. By Metro Boomin)

Around The Web