Tracklistings: Goodie Mob’s ‘Age Against The Machine’

07.08.13 4 years ago 12 Comments

goodie mob - age against the machine

Every passing day puts us one step closer to the release of Goodie Mob’s long-awaited reunion album, Age Against The Machine. And as August 27th nears, here’s a first look at the songs set to appear on the group’s first album after a 14-year hiatus.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time

Cred: UB via NR

Around The Web