Guilt-Free Listening: Jeezy’s ‘Seen It All: The Autobiography’ Album Stream

Managing Hip-Hop Editor
08.25.14 4 Comments


Arrests and jail bids have become strong promotional tools over the past few years. And since everybody’s speaking Jeezy’s name today after he got arrested for carrying a chopper, maybe Def Jam decided it was as good a time as any to offer a free listen to Mr. Trap Or Die’s new album, Seen It All: The Autobiography. The actual release isn’t until September 2 but pre-orders are up via iTunes.

Seen It All Tracklist:

1. “1/4 Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK”
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)
9. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon)
10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)
11. “Win Is A Win”
12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
14. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)
15. “How I Did It (Perfection)”

Album StreamJeezy – Seen It All: The Autobiography

H/T: Info

Around The Web