IamSu! – “Show You” Ft. 50 Cent + ‘Sincerely Yours’ Tracklist

04.10.14 4 years ago 5 Comments


Auto-Tune is the name of the game in “Show You,” an Iamsu/50 Cent tag team that didn’t quite make the final Sincerely Yours tracklist. Which may or may not be a bad thing; yeah, 50 still brings a certain level of star power, but “Show You” really doesn’t seem like an organic fit on any album, working better as a loosie.

As for what is making the cut? Based on some of the names attached (Wiz, E-40, etc.) and Su’s general track record, it’d be a safe bet to say some weed songs. And that Sage/2 Chainz track “Real,” which has lowkey been in rotation since it dropped in January. Keep your ears peeled. The album will be available for iTunes pre-order soon in advance of the May 13 release date.

Update: The full project is streaming currently here. Go forth, listen and enjoy.


1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina

Around The Web