Jake One Feat. Posdnuos & Slug – “Oh Really”

09.15.08 9 years ago 10 Comments

I’ve been sitting on this album for a few days, trying not to let loose too many tracks. But Shake let this one out the bag first and eskay & X snuck one out as well so I don’t feel so bad lol.

Jake One Feat. Posdnuos & Slug – Oh Really

Check the tracklisting & dig around because there’s a few other tracks sparsely placed here & there on the site.

01. I’m Coming feat. Black Milk & Nottz
02. Gangsta Boy feat. M.O.P.
03. The Truth feat. Freeway & Brother Ali
04. Turn It Down (Interlude)
05. God Like feat. D. Black
06. Bless The Child feat. Little Brother
07. Oh Really feat. Posdnuos & Slug
08. Hi (Interlude)
09. Trap Door feat. MF Doom
10. Dead Wrong feat. Young Buck
11. Kissin The Curb feat. Busta Rhymes & Bishop Lamont
12. How We Ride feat. Freeway
13. White Van feat. Alchemist, Evidence & Prodigy
14. Big Homie Style feat. J-Pinder & GMK
15. Scared feat. Blueprint
16. Great Sound (Interlude)
17. Get ‘Er Done feat. MF Doom
18. Feeling My sh*t feat. Casual
19. Soil Raps feat. Keak Da Sneak
20. Glow feat. Elzhi & Royce da 5’9’
21. R.I.P. (Interlude)
22. Home feat. Vitamin D, C Note, Maine & Ish

Around The Web