Kanye West Reveals The ‘Swish’ Tracklist

Contributing Writer
01.25.16 26 Comments

There’s a little less than three weeks until Kanye West returns with his seventh solo album Swish, and late Sunday night he chose to reveal the album’s tracklist. With the help of his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner of course, who lets the world know she was there under all of Kanye’s chicken scratch.

Yeezy took to Twitter, often his medium of choice for announcements, to not only drop the tracklist but also declare the album “the best album of all time.” Of the 10 songs listed, we’ve heard at least four previously: “Fade,” “Wolves” and of course “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In LA.”

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Wolves

The first two debuted during YEEZY fashion shows last year and “No More Parties In LA” and “Real Friends” surfaced in the last two iterations of Kanye’s new GOOD Fridays. There are no features listed but we know Kendrick and Ty Dolla $ign will make appearances. Post Malone, Sia and Vic Mensa are rumored to be on the album as well and from there it’s anybody’s guess.

Missing are the last three officially released Kanye records, “All Day,” “FourFiveSeconds” and “Only One” so it’s apparent he’s decided to go in another direction with the album.

Swish hits stores Feb. 11.

Around The Web