Killah Priest – I Killed The Devil Last Night Mixtape

07.04.09 8 years ago 2 Comments

While some of you stayed up late last night killing kittens, Wu-affiliate Killer Priest killed the devil. In conjunction with and Tha Advocate, Priest drops a 26-track street album with all original content. I Killed… features a few other artists including one track from his son Starkim, as well as a collabo track with Advo, Willy Northpole, Stat Quo, Big Lou, Hussein Fatal, and others.

Throw away the Kleenix & hit the jump for your tracklisting & materials.

1. “I Killed The Devil Last Night”
2. “The Book”
3. “The Chase”
4. “The Long Ride”
5. “Wu Hoo Freestyle”
6. “Power Freestyle”
7. “Drinkin’ With The Devil”
8. “Color of Murder”
9. “The Devil’s Eulogy”
10. “Psychic Priestyles”
11. “Vendetta Kingz” (Preview from Forever Regiem)
12. “Minds” – Starkim
13. “How We Met” Skit
14. “Dark Evening in Hell’s Poll” ft. Rasul
15. “Brooklyn Style”
16. “My Daughters”
17. “Don’t Stop”
18. “Puff A Cloud”
19. “Edge of the Night”
20. “Black Jesus Freestyle”
21. “Amazing”
22. “Vampire Loud”
23. “3-6 Freestyle”
24. “The Coming”
25. “The Funeral”
26. “Where I Come From (Remix)”- Tha Advocate ft. Willy Northpole, Killah Priest, Stat Quo, Doitall, Big Lou, Hussein Fatal, Sha Stimuli & Mr. Probz
27. “Outro”

Download — Killah Priest – I Killed The Devil Last Night Mixtape

The Nod :BallerStatus

Around The Web