Tracklistings – Killer Mike + El-P’s ‘Run The Jewels’

06.13.13 5 years ago 6 Comments

Killer Mike - El-P Run The Jewels

Killer Mike and El-P pull back the curtain on their Run The Jewels album a little further by sharing the release date and tracks set to be featured. Set to release via Fool’s Gold, the album will also be available as a CD as well as a deluxe vinyl edition, both of which can be pre-ordered here. The deluxe comes with colored vinyl, instrumentals, lyrics book plus a collector’s poster. In fact, they’ve got a bunch of bundle deals worthy of scoping out before it goes on sale June 26th.

1. Run The Jewels
2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
3. 36″ Chain
5. Sea Legs
6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
7. No Come Down
8. Get It
9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Around The Web