Mac Miller Crosses One Million Twitter Followers, Drops “I Love Life, Thank You” Mixtape

10.15.11 6 years ago 8 Comments

Mac Miller finally completed his “Road To A Million Fans” quest shortly after releasing his “Blue Slide Park” song last night. As a gift to fan, the Pittsburgh kid one-ups his usual single song delivery by gifting fans with a new mixtape, aptly titled I Love Life, Thank You.

01. I Love Life, Thank You (Prod. by BrandUn DeShay)
02. People Under The Stairs
03. Willie Dynamite (Prod. by Big Jerm)
04. The Scoop On Heaven (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
05. Love Lost (Prod. by Black Diamond)
06. Pranks 4 Players (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (Prod. by Cardo)
07. Cold Feet (Prod. by Clams Casino)
08. Family First (feat. Talib Kweli) (Prod. by Like)
09. The Miller Family Reunion (Prod. by Big Jerm)
10. Boom Bap Rap (feat. The Come Up) (Prod. by Mac Miller & Big Jerm)
11. Just A Kid (Prod. by E. Dan)
12. All That (feat. Bun B) (Prod. by E. Dan)
13. All This (Prod. by E. Dan)

DownloadMac Miller – I Love Life, Thank You Mixtape | Alt. Link

Around The Web