Mack Maine: That ‘Carter V’ Tracklist Is Fake, Braaah

02.23.14 4 years ago 6 Comments

We know how everyone felt when that rumored Carter V tracklist surfaced. Before anyone gets too excited (or disheartened), YMCMB exec and sometimes rapper Mack Maine comes through to save the day, letting everyone know the feature-heavy affair isn’t the real deal.

But, we’ll toss the tracklist in here again because who doesn’t like hypothetical situations.

1. Intro (Ft. Game, Drake)
2. Flown (Ft. Birdman, Future)
3. Kill ‘Em (Ft. Meek Mill)
4. KIRN (“Keep it Real N*gga)
5. Not A Chance (Ft. The Weeknd, Future)
6. No Answers (Ft. Kanye West)
7. Interlude
8. They Ain’t Wit Us (Ft. Drake, Young Thug)
9. Tomorrow Ain’t Tomorrow (Ft. Rich Homie Quan)
10. Can’t Trust ‘Em (Ft. Bun B, J. Cole)
11. Forty (Future, Nas)
12. The End – Outro (Ft. Birdman)


Around The Web