Guilt-Free Listening: Maybach Music Group’s “Self Made, Vol. 3”

09.12.13 4 years ago 9 Comments

maybach music group self made vol 3

Color me misinformed, but there doesn’t seem to be much hype heading into MMG’s September 17 release date for Self Made, Vol. 3. The show must go on, however, and in between terrorizing TMZ camera men Rick Ross apparently gave the green light to stream the project before you undoubtedly break down the doors to the local Best Buy next Tuesday to support.

1. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (Feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”

Bonus Tracks:
17. My Man
18. Paris

To be fair, there’ll probably be a handful of tracks worth keeping, including the intro from Lil’ Snupe which is eerie given the circumstances. SM3 is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

H/T: Info

Around The Web