Tracklistings: Maybach Music Group’s ‘Self Made Vol. 3’

08.26.13 4 years ago 12 Comments

maybach music group self made vol 3

Here are all the songs we can expect to hear on Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Vol. 3 when it releases on September 17. Not a lot of surprises here as it’s the usual collection of featured artists – Fab, Pusha and Yo Gotti – alongside the rest of the MMG roster. The biggest disappointments have to be seeing a lack of Gunplay and Stalley, who only show up on a total of three of the 16 songs.

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
2. Gallardo (Gunplay ft. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. The Plug (Meek Mill ft. Omelly)
4. Levels (Meek Mill)
5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross ft. Young Breed& Lil Boosie)
6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross ft. Wale & Birdman)
7. Black Grammys (Wale ft. Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9. Know You Better (Omarion ft. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross ft. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Kilo (Meek Mill ft. Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill ft. French Montana)
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Seen: Illy

Previously: Rick Ross Ft. Trina, Yo Gotti & Gunplay – “Gallardo” | Wale Ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco “Poor Decisions” + Rockie Fresh “God Is Great” Videos

Around The Web