Meet Random Axe

05.20.09 9 years ago 18 Comments

Words By Jason Hortillas

Duck Down hasn’t pulled any punches. According to their press release, label CEO Dru Ha has signed Random Axe to join the team.

If you were like me and said who the “eff” is Random Axe just look at the members:

Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson.

After recently signing Skyzoo and the combo of Torae and Marco Polo, it looks like the indie label is going full steam ahead. I’m very curious to hear what they’re brewing in the lab for this project.

Super Group Random Axe Signs to Duck Down [AHH]


U-N-I – Land Of The Kings

Joell Ortiz – We Made You Freestyle

Kurupt & Terrace Martin – I’m One

Naledge – Dark Giangreco Freestyle

Blaq Poet Feat. N.O.R.E. “Hate” (Prod. by DJ Premier)

Young Buck Feat. All Star – Ridin’

Young Buck ft. Lil Wayne – Ups And Downs

Maino Feat. Swizz Beatz – Million Bucks (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)

Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana – Rollers & Riders

Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana – After Disaster


Around The Web