Outasight x DJ Benzi – Get It Together Mixtape

10.18.11 6 years ago

If you aren’t completely hip to Outasight and his unique brand of swing-rap, this fresh compilation from the Yonkers MC and DJ Benzi should make catching up a breeze. Chock-full of OU’s most notable tracks from past releases and complimented by a few new ones, Get It Together was basically designed to show you why this guy’s currently getting blasted out of prime-time Pepsi commercials and been buzzing in general over the past few years.

If you’re listening for something a tad different and more enjoyable than most releases these days, check out the download link below the tracklist and do like the title says.

1. Tonight Is The Night
2. Change The World
3. She’s Leaving Home
4. Near The End Feat. Freddie Gibbs
5. Setting Sun
6. Life Or Something Life It
7. Loosen Up
8. It’s Like That
9. Lush Life Feat. XV
10. Everything
11. Stays The Same
12. Figure 8
13. Never Say Never
14. Catch Me If You Can (Remix) Feat. Asher Roth
15. Losing My Mind
16. So What
17. The Graduate

DownloadOutasight x DJ Benzi – Get It Together Mixtape | Alt. Link

Around The Web