Mr. T’s Commandments

01.17.09 9 years ago 18 Comments

Strictly for the archives. Yup, a rap album by B. A. Baracus or Mr. T AKA “The Man,” as it reads. If you have to ask, skip this joint. If you’re interested, tracklisting & link after the break.

A1 Mr. T’s Commandment
A2 Don’t Talk To Strangers
A3 The Toughest Man In The World
A4 Mr. T, Mr. T (He Was Made For Love)
B1 The One And Only Mr. T
B2 No Dope No Drugs
B3 You Got To Go Through It

Mr. T – Mr. T Commandments (1984)

Word is that’s Teef pictured with the Angels cap, sitting firmly between Mr. T’s thighs.

Props to Suave for sending this one through.

Around The Web