Tracklistings: No Malice’s ‘Hear Ye Him’

07.29.13 4 years ago 18 Comments

No Malice Hear Ye Him Cover

The holy one No Malice continues the push towards the August 18th release date of Hear Ye Him by unveiling the album artwork, tracklisting and guest features. The Clipse member’s solo venture will feature production by Chad Hugo, !llmind, S1 and more while the Re-Up Gang is on board as Pusha T, Fam-Lay and Ab-Liva are all set to show up throughout the album’s 17 songs.

No Malice Hear Ye Him Cover-track listing

Previously: No Malice Ft. Jon Bibbs – “Bury That” | “Class Is In Session” For No Malice’s ‘Hear Ye Him’ Album | The Primer: 10 Clipse Songs Everyone Should Know

Around The Web