Novel – Suspended Animation Mixtape

07.04.09 9 years ago 18 Comments

In honor of Independence Day, Novel drops off his Suspended Animation mixtape in an effort to liberate us radio’s bland playlists.  Consisting of both original works and interpolations, Novel sings and (occasionally) raps his way through the tape.  Boasting features by Ced Hughes, Ghostface, Joell Ortiz, Papoose & Spree Wilson this could be considered by some to be easy listening.  Judge for yourself after the break.

Novel – Suspended Animation Mixtape

01. Intro
02. Suspended Animation (feat. Ced Hughes)
03. Sky Might Fall (Soul Remix)
04. Her
05. Message To Rhianna (feat. Ghostface)
06. Good Luv
07. Put It On
08. Makes You Happy (Smooth Mix)
09. Around We Go
10. To Find A Hero (feat. Colin Munroe)
11. Interlude
12. Dream World (feat. Spree Wilson)
13. So Much More (feat. Joell Ortiz & Papoose)
14. Song Cry Part 2
15. Mad World (Remix)
16. E.O.T.W. (aka Donnie Darko)

Download — Novel – Suspended Animation Mixtape


Novel Feat. Joell Ortiz & Papoose – “So Much More”

Previously Posted – Novel Feat. Joell Ortiz & Papoose – “So Much More”

Around The Web