G-Eazy Partners With BitTorrent To Give Away His Full Catalog

06.06.14 4 years ago 4 Comments

Getty Image

G-Eazy is a pretty solid guy. To prove that, the rap game James Dean has teamed with BitTorrent to package his entire catalog to date into one file, which you can download completely free of charge. That, my friends, is a good look.

For new fans, they get access to old projects like Endless Summer and Must Be Nice in one easy zip. On the other hand, long-time fans benefit from tracks like “The Day It All Changed” and “Monica Lewinsky,” unreleased gems saved especially for special occasions. Plus, there’s a video for “Loaded” on there, along with artwork and a few remixes.

Eazy offers such great gifts, as a reminder to purchase his These Things Happen album on June 23 (pre-order it here), which you can also find a preview of in this exclusive bundle. Seems like a fair trade to us.

G-Eazy X BitTorrent Bundle

Instant Download

01 These Things Happen Mini-Mix [Album Sampler]
02 Must Be Nice [Album]
03 G-Eazy Merchandise [Site]
04 These Things Happen [Album Art]
05 Curated Photo Collection [Art]
06 “The Day It All Changed” [Unreleased Audio]
07 “The Endless Summer” [Mixtape]

Unlocked Download

08 G-Eazy Art [Posters and Graphics]
09 B-Sides [Unreleased Audio]
10 Extras [Rare Mixtape Tracks and Singles]
11 G-Eazy “Loaded” ft. Carnage [Video]
12 “Let’s Get Lost” ft. Devon Baldwin (Jarreau Vandal Remix) [Audio]
13 “Monica Lewinsky” ft. Skizzy Mars [Unreleased Audio]
14 Must Be Twice [Christoph Andersson Remixes]
15 “Say” ft. French Montana [Audio]

Around The Web