Tracklistings: Prodigy & Alchemist’s ‘Albert Einstein’

04.13.13 5 years ago 4 Comments

Mobb Deep is still doing shows as a group, but what has been heard cannot be unheard so fans know the group’s a shell of itself at this point. That leaves Prodigy pushing out on his own in terms of recording and he’s joined forces with Alchemist for the upcoming Albert Einstein project.

The two’s work history (Alchemist’s 1st Infantry, Prodigy’s H.N.I.C. and the joint Return of the Mac) has been good and Alc’s been on a great run with recent projects. Hopefully the streak continues with Albert Einstein, set to hit retail on June 11 via P’s Infamous Records.

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

Seen: HHNM

Around The Web