Tracklistings: R. Kelly’s ‘Black Panties’

11.18.13 4 years ago 10 Comments


If his highly suggestive SNL performance with Lady Gaga didn’t tip his hand, the tracklist and artwork for Black Panties should seal the deal on where R. Kelly’s at musically. A quick glance reveals song titles that include “Legs Shake,” “Marry The Pussy,” and “Crazy Sex,” all of which are descriptive enough to make a hooker blush. The covers – both standard and deluxe, below – don’t leave much to the imagination or leave any doubt what Kells is headed this go-round. Thinking about it, I don’t think I’ve ever seen another artist embrace the “old aggin in the club” attitude so warmly as R.’s doing it.

On a brighter note, 46-year-old singer does bring it back to his hometown for a remix to his current radio track “My Story,” offering up the spotlight for Rockie Fresh and Katie Got Bandz to tell their tales.

Black Panties in stores on December 10.


1. Legs Shake ft. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way ft. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back to my N-ggas
9. Spend That ft. Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up


Previously: Lady Gaga And R. Kelly Damn Near Had Sex During Their ‘SNL’ Performance | Justin Bieber Ft. R. Kelly – “PYD”

Around The Web