Reflection Eternal & Statik Selektah – The RE:Union Mixtape

12.31.09 8 years ago 6 Comments

20X will be the Year of the Blacksmith. There’s been plenty of telltale signs along the way to indicate so. Prepping you for the next 365 of sweet memories, Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek, a.k.a. Reflection Eternal are dropping the ball in style with The Re:Union. Engineered, mixed, spearheaded by Statik Selektah, they got something old and something new for the Hip-Hop heads bouncing into next decade.

01. Intro
02. Revolutions Per Minute
03. In This World
04. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
05. Back Again
06. Wishing On A Black Star
07. Just Begun (Feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole & Mos Def)
08. Come Around (Feat. Termanology & Royce Da 5’9″) (Produced By Statik Selektah)
09. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go Feat. Dion
11. Testify (Feat. Styles P.)
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone (Feat. Styles P.) (Produced By Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back: The Reflection Eternal Classics
15. Fortified Live (Feat. Mos Def & Mr Man)
16. Chaos (Feat. Bahamadia)
17. The Express
18. Respiration (Feat. Common & Mos Def)
19. Definition (Feat. Mos Def)
20. RE: Defininition (Feat. Mos Def)
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife (Feat. Kool G. Rap)
23. The Blast (Remix) (Feat. Erykah Badu)
24. Good To You (Produced By Kanye West)
25. Get By (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West & Busta Rhymes) (Produced By Kanye West)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi-Tek Feat. Ghostface Killah)
28. Music Is Life (Hi-Tek Feat. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro

Download — Reflection Eternal & Statik Selektah – The RE:Union Mixtape | Alt. Link

Around The Web