Tracklistings: Robin Thicke’s ‘Blurred Lines’

06.15.13 4 years ago 7 Comments

robin thicke - blurred-lines

With a hit single under his belt, Robin Thicke’s ready to give the world his new album, Blurred Lines. Set to hit stores July 30th, Thicke’s 11-song LP features T.I., Pharrell and Kendrick Lamar.

1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

Around The Web