Sean C & LV – Loud Dreams Vol. 1

03.25.14 4 years ago 6 Comments

Sean C LV Loud Dreams

Sean C and LV gave rap fans an exquisite gift today with their Loud Dreams Vol. 1, presented by Play Cloths.

Realistically what artist wouldn’t want to the chance to say “Hey, I worked with the guys who handled the bulk of the production for Jay Z’s American Gangster“? Exactly.

With over 20 years in the business, their Rolodex of musical friends – both known and unknowns – is deep and they all come through to lend a hand with the producer duo’s latest product. For Vol. 1, Pusha T, A$AP Ferg, Big K.R.I.T., Busta Rhymes, Devin The Dude, Dom Kennedy, Raekwon, Smoke DZA, Styles P. and Tree plus countless others make appearances.

And where there’s a first volume, there must be a second one to follow, right? Get in on a good thing early be utilizing the stream and download options below. Also seen down bottom is Revolt’s sitdown with the guys to talk the project’s concept, their approach to creating music, and their future plans.

DownloadSean C & LV – Loud Dreams Vol. 1

Around The Web