Sean Price + M-Phazes – “Bump In The Gut” x ‘Land Full of Crooks’ Cover, Tracklist

12.04.13 4 years ago 7 Comments

sean price m-phazes

Who’s interested in hearing Sean Price rapping in between a Big Boi-sampled hook?

Now that the crazies are gone, let’s dive into his new “Bump In The Gut” single. This slow-burning cut finds the hard-nosed New York rhymer flipping Daddy Fat Sax’ take on greedy women into a pummeling barrage of bars, backed by a beat from M-Phazes that basically sounds like someone shooting up a Tony Bennett concert. Sh*t’s grimy, son.

While we wait for the duo’s upcoming Land of The Crooks EP to drop on December 17, check the fresh artwork above and tight knit tracklist below. Then, pre-order the project from either iTunes or Fat Beats.


01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

Around The Web