Stalley Releases “Savage Journey” Tracklisting

03.27.12 6 years ago 3 Comments

Stalley’s Savage Journey To The American Dream releases this Friday, March 30th at 3:30pm on LiveMixtapes and and today he’s set loose the final tracklisting. The BCGXMMG project will host 14 original tracks and include production by Block Beattaz, Chad Hugo and Soundtrakk as well as features from the likes of Wale, Spitta and Rawse. Also below, check the most recent installment of Stal’s video journal which follows him through the SXSW appearances at the Warner Sound Showcase and at our Hoop & Hang shindig, where he speaks on roundball’s influence on his life. Filmed by Anthony Almanzar.

1. Savage Journey (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
2. Petrin Hill Peonies (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
3. Route 21 (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
4. Hammers and Vogues Feat. Curren$y (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
5. Lover’s Lane Feat. Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
6. Home To You Feat. Wale & Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
7. Island Hopping Feat. Avriel Epps (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
8. Cold (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
9. Everything New (Prod by Chad Hugo)
10. Seen It All (Prod by Soundtrakk)
11. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) Feat. Rick Ross (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
12. Live At Blossom (Prod By Soundtrakk)
13. BCGMMG Remix feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
Bonus: Party Heart feat. Rick Ross & 2Chainz (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)

Photo: Andrew Fennell

Around The Web