Stand And Deliver…

05.05.08 10 years ago 14 Comments

Splash has this up as the tentative tracklisting for Usher’s new album.

1. Intro
2. Love In This Club featuring Young Jeezy
3. This Ain’t Sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What’s Your Name featuring
7. Prayer For You Interlude
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing featuring Jay Z
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What’s A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love In This Club Part II featuring Beyoncé & Lil Wayne
17. Here I Stand

Last week, I told LC and a few others, I am currently hooked on “Moving Mountains” and find myself semi-anticipating this album. I’ve always been good with “In This Club” (minus the Bey & Weezy remix) but something about the pain-filled “Mountains” just sounds more like the Usher I prefer.

And I would like to jump off the cliff now & say that the song will be better than the track with Shawn Corey. Disbelieve all you want but Will work’s magic when working with others.

Usher – Moving Mountains

Around The Web