Stream DJ Clue’s New ‘Banned From CD’ Mixtape

Managing Hip-Hop Editor
05.10.15 8 Comments

DJ Clue Banned From CD Part One

It sounds weird to say “DJ Clue’s got a new mixtape out” but he does. If this were the late ’90s/early ’00s, a new tape would be the standard for one of the key DJs who helped break new material on a consistent basis during that time. After a few years removed from the front of the scene, Clue’s experienced a small resurgence thanks to Fabolous’ current freestyle run and he’s capitalizing on it by dropping Banned From CD: Part One in partnership with a new app called The tracklist looks a tape of yesteryear as the NYC DJ’s 20-song set includes a mix of new material with exclusives.

Stream Banned From CD below and download it at

Banned From CD: Part One Tracklist

1. Fabolous – B.A.S. Freestyle
2. Jadakiss – Two Curses
3. DJ Clue ft. French Montana & Yo Gotti – Clean Up
4. Fetty Wap ft. Drake – My Way (Remix)
5. Meek Mill ft. Migos – Basic Bitch
6. Jim Jones ft. Trav & Neek Bucks – Gang
7. Chinx – Two On Me
8. Ransom – The Commission Freestyle
9. Paul Cain – Murder Was The Case Freestyle
10. DJ Clue & Chedda Da Connect ft. Rick Ross, French Montana, Plies & Maino – Flicka Da Wrist (Remix)
11. Goon Squad ft. Jadakiss – The Waviest
12. Problem – Major Problem 1
13. Jim Jones ft. Trav – Be Real
14. Migos – Scooby & Shaggy
15. Omarion ft. DeJ Loaf, Trey Songz, Rick Ross & Ty Dolla $ign – Post To Be (Remix)
16. Murda Mook & T-Rex – Deep Cover Freestyle
17. Ransom – Dynasty Freestyle
18. Neek Bucks – 24 Hours Freestyle
19. Jadakiss & Styles P – Block Work
20. Oun P – Pain Freestyle

(Via HNHH)

Around The Web