SupaHotBeats – Trunk Muzik (Instrumentals)

10.10.13 4 years ago

supahotbeats trunk muzik instrumentals

If you’re familiar with YelaWolf’s Trunk Muzik tapes, you know the cement-cracking beats are just as impactful as the Slumerican’s rambunctious vocals. Thankfully, the man behind the groundbreaking sound that put Shady Records’ Alabama connect on the map – Will Power and his SupaHotBeats imprint – has just released a collection of his slumping instrumentals from Yela’s extremely slept-on Trunk Muzik Returns tape.

While Wolf’s words were needed to ensure the original project got the weeks worth of burn it did, being able to dig further into the transitional brilliance of “F.A.S.T. Ride” or the eerie violins from “Catfish Billy” alone warrant taking your trunk on whole new journey.

To further your collection of Trunk Muzik, stream the instrumental incarnation via the link below and anyone who’s extra interested in rocking out to WillPower’s bumper-shaking sound can purchase the enhanced version on iTunes, which includes five more bangers. Rappers, you might just want to go ahead and spend some bucks to get the upper hand. Will don’t play around and those are exclusives, son!

StreamSupaHotBeats – Trunk Muzik (Instrumentals)

Around The Web